Developer: Treyarch

Publisher: Activision

Genre: First-Person Shooter

Release date: February 2nd

Platforms: Playstation 4

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot: Awakening, DLC map pack for Call of Duty®: Black Ops III, coming first to PlayStation 4* on February 2nd, 2016. Go guns up in the world of Black Ops III Multiplayer, with 4 new maps, including Skyjacked, a re-imagining of the fan-favorite, Call of Duty®: Black Ops II multiplayer map Hijacked. The latest installment of Zombies picks up where The Giant left off, with the Origins characters heading to Der Eisendrache on a mission to stop the zombie apocalypse.

Source: YouTube