Developer: Bungie

Publisher: Activision

Genre: Action role-playing, first-person shooter

 Release date: September 20th, 2016

Platforms: Xbox One, Playstation 4

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot:Destiny: Rise of Iron is the next expansion to the Destiny universe. It features an all new cinematic story campaign set within The Plaguelands, a brand new location on Earth along with new weapons, armor, gear along and a six-player cooperative raid. Destiny: Rise of Iron launches September 20th, 2016. Requires Destiny game and The Taken King (includes Expansions I & II). Sold separately.

Source: destinygame