Developer: Bungie

Publisher: Activision

Genre: Action role-playing, first-person shooter

 Release date: September 20th, 2016

Platforms: Xbox One, Playstation 4

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot: Destiny – The Collection is a great way for Guardians to embark on journeys they may have missed, as well as a perfect starting point for new players who want to join the Destiny community. Explore the ancient ruins of our solar system as you immerse yourself in a cinematic single-player campaign. Join up with friends in three or six player co-op activities. Spar with your fellow players in a variety of competitive multiplayer modes. Upgrade your character to create a powerful hero as unique as yourself. Become Legend.

Source: Xbox